Tel: +43 (0) 7258 290 77 · info@coronet.at
Tel: +43 (0) 7258 290 77 · info@coronet.at

Our Team

MANAGEMENT

Thomas Heimberger

Sales Director

Phone: +43 7258 290 77
info@coronet.at

SALES

Susanne Engl

Management & Sales Assistant

Phone: +43 7258 29077 – 27
Fax: +43 7258 29077 – 11
s.engl@coronet.at

Desiree Smiesko

Account Management / Inside Sales

Phone: +43 7258 29077 -12
Fax: +43 7258 29077 – 11
d.smiesko@coronet.at

Julia Bognar

Account Managing Export / Inside Sales

Phone: +43 7258 29077 – 21
Fax: +43 7258 29077 – 11
j.bognar@coronet.at

Andreas Bach

Area Manager Austria North/West

Mobile: +43 664 503 72 50
Phone: +43 7258 29077
Fax: +43 7258 290 77 – 11
 a.bach@coronet.at

Claudia Herzog

Area Manager Austria South/East

Mobile: +43 650 260 59 52
Phone: +43 7258 29077
Fax: +43 7258 290 77 – 11
c.herzog@coronet.at

Imre Reicher

Area Sales Manager HU/SK/CZ/RO

Mobile: +36 30 448 458 3
Fax: +43 7258 290 77 – 11
imrereicher@t-email.hu

Andrej Kuralt

Area Sales Manager SLO/HR/BiH/SRB

Mobile: +386 (0) 41 701 980
Phone: +43 7258 290 77
Fax: +43 7258 290 77 – 11
andrej.kuralt@coronet.si

PURCHASE

Maria Alejandra MARTINEZ de HASELMAYR, M.E.S

Purchasing Manager

Phone: +43 7258 29077 – 31
Fax: +43 7258 290 77 – 11
m.haselmayr@coronet.at

WAREHOUSE & LOGISTICS

Gerlinde Neubauer

Teamleader Warehouse

Phone: +43 (0) 7258 290 77 – 20
Fax: +43 (0) 7258 290 77 – 11

Fehima Begic

dep. Teamleader Warehouse

Sarah Donath

Asima HADZIPASIC

Heba SABEH