Tel: +43 (0) 7258 290 77 · info@coronet.at
Tel: +43 (0) 7258 290 77 · info@coronet.at

Our Team

MANAGEMENT

Markus Schmid

Managing Director

Phone: +43 7258 290 77
info@coronet.at

Customer Service

Desiree Smiesko

Account Management / Inside Sales

Phone: +43 7258 29077 -12
Fax: +43 7258 29077 – 11
d.smiesko@coronet.at

Melanie Lugmayr

Account Management Export / Inside Sales

Phone: +43 7258 29077 – 21
Fax: +43 7258 29077 – 11
m.lugmayr@coronet.at

Susanne Engl

Office Management

Phone: +43 7258 29077 – 27
Fax: +43 7258 29077 – 11
s.engl@coronet.at

Sales Manager

Andreas Bach

Area Manager Austria North/West

Mobile: +43 664 503 72 50
Fax: +43 7258 290 77 – 11
 a.bach@coronet.at

Claudia Herzog

Area Manager Austria South/East

Mobile: +43 650 260 59 52
Fax: +43 7258 290 77 – 11
c.herzog@coronet-austria.com

Imre Reicher

Area Sales Manager HU/SK/CZ/RO

Mobile: +36 30 448 458 3
Fax: +43 7258 290 77 – 11
imrereicher@t-email.hu

Andrej Kuralt

Area Sales Manager SLO/HR/BiH/SRB

Mobile: +386 (0) 41 701 980
Fax: +43 7258 290 77 – 11
andrej.kuralt@coronet.si

PURCHASE

Maria Alejandra MARTINEZ de HASELMAYR, M.E.S

Purchasing Manager

Phone: +43 7258 29077 – 31
Fax: +43 7258 290 77 – 11
m.haselmayr@coronet.at

Romana Lungenschmied

Assistant Purchase

Phone: +43 7258 29077 – 27
Fax: +43 7258 290 77 – 11
r.broser@coronet.at

WAREHOUSE & DISPATCH

Gerlinde Neubauer

Teamleader Warehouse & Dispatch

Phone: +43 7258 290 77 – 20
Fax: +43 7258 290 77 – 11

Fehima Begic

Dep. Teamleader Warehouse & Dispatch

Phone: +43 7258 290 77 – 20
Fax: +43 7258 290 77 – 11

Sarah Donath

Warehouse & Dispatch

Phone: +43 7258 290 77 – 20
Fax: +43 7258 290 77 – 11

Asima HADZIPASIC

Warehouse & Dispatch

Phone: +43 7258 290 77 – 20
Fax: +43 7258 290 77 – 11